Associate Schools

Butler Tech values the importance of our partnership with ten school districts in Butler County and the Northwest Local School District.  Butler Tech provides Career-Technical Education to more than 16,575 students in grades 6-12 from our eleven associate school districts.

Edgewood City School District

Fairfield City School District

Hamilton City School District

Lakota Local School District

Madison Local School District

Middletown City School District 

Monroe Local Schools 

New Miami Local Schools

Northwest Local School District

Ross Local Schools

Talawanda School District