Butler Tech Seal

Board Of Education

COVID-19 News and Updates

The Butler Tech Board of Education meets at 6:30 pm on the third Tuesday of each month. Dates of upcoming meetings can be viewed here.

Meetings are held at the Butler Tech Fairfield Township Campus Central Office, located at 3605 Hamilton-Middletown Road, Fairfield Township, Ohio, 45011.

If there is a change to the meeting date or location, it will be noted on the agenda. The agenda is available for public viewing via BoardDocs.


BoardDocs is the district’s online portal for policies, meeting agendas, and minutes.

Click for BoardDocs

Contact the Board

Phone: 513-868-1911
Fax: 513-868-9348

Board President

Michael Berding,
Fairfield City Schools

Board Vice President

Brett Guido,
Monroe Local Schools

Board Member

Roy Chapman,
New Miami Local Schools

Board Member

Jim Detzel,
Northwest Local Schools

Board Member

Shaq Mathews,
Hamilton City Schools

Board Member

Pat Meade,
Talawanda City Schools