National Technical Honor Society – Fairfield Township Campus

Congratulations to the seniors from the Fairfield Township campus were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society.

The NTHS honors student achievement and leadership in career and technical education, promote educational excellence, awards scholarships, and enhances career opportunities for the members of NTHS.
D. Russel Lee 2019 Inductees
Eyan Berlepsch Precision Machining Edgewood
Lilly Brewer Fire Fighting Technology Lakota East
Kayla Flannery Criminal Justice Madison
Reshma Kafley Criminal Justice Northwest
Hollie Moore Criminal Justice Lakota East
Mitchell Ramsey Welding Technology Madison
Luke Richardson Welding Technology Talawanda
Madison Roberts Criminal Justice Fairfield
Caleb Scheidt Welding Technology Edgewood
Charles Smith Fire Fighting Technology Talawanda
Grant Todd Construction Technology Edgewood
Charles Van Zant Precision Machining Fairfield
Andrew Warren Welding Technology Lakota East
Khayla Albron Graphic Design Lakota West
Brandon Baker Graphic Design New Miami
Ethan Brown Information Technology Lakota West
Samuel Cecere Information Technology Ross
Ruslan Chanyshew Information Technology Middletown
Sathvik Chereddy Information Technology Northwest
Kyle Conley Information Technology Middletown
Jonathan Curtis Information Technology New Miami
Jacob Davis Information Technology Ross
Robert Emerson Information Technology Northwest
Erin Gaines Graphic Design Lakota West
Victoria Kelly Cosmetology Ross
Elizabeth King Graphic Design Lakota West
Monike Maya Graphic Design Fairfield
Christopher Meyer Information Technology Lakota East
Adam Osborne Digital Media Northwest
Alexis Retherford Culinary Arts Fairfield
Gabriel Roberts Information Technology Monroe
Veronica Sansone Information Technology Edgewood
Taryn Satkowski Graphic Design Hamilton
Sojourner Williams Graphic Design Fairfield
Elizabeth Witters Graphic Design Madison

School of the Arts 2019 Inductees

Sarah Haffey Dance Colerain
Clare Halcomb Dance Hamilton
Christian Gehring Instrumental Music Christian
Ayana Johnson Theatre Lakota West
Seana Eury Theatre Middletown
Erin Clark Theatre Monroe
Emilee Taylor Visual Arts Colerain
Carissa West Visual Arts Edgewood
Alyssa O’Neil Visual Arts Fairfield
Allison Fisher Visual Arts Middletown
Kyla Sears Visual Arts Middletown
Sophia Mabry Visual Arts Middletown
Kasie Bowman Visual Arts New Miami
Deja Plair Vocals Fairfield
Alana Tubbs Vocals Monroe